Looking For Something? Search Below:

[Music]: Mayorkun Back In Office Full Album Mp3 Download

Mayorkun – Back In Office Ep (Album) Mp3 Download Available Here On mhizyblog Media Just For You!

Popular Nigerian afro singer, songwriter and brave multiple award winner Mayorkun is back with another huge studio project tagged “Back In Office Album”.

The 12 track’s album comes 3 years after he released “The Mayor of Lagos” in 2018, with the benefits of feeding us better, the sensational singer comes through with this available project here.

Listen & Download Mayorkun – Back In Office (Album) Ep Below:-

  1. Soldier Boy || Download Mp3
  2. Back In Office || Download Mp3
  3. Freedom || Download Mp3
  4. Let Me Know || Download Mp3
  5. Desire (feat. Gyakie) || Download Mp3
  6. No Strings Attached (feat. Joeboy) || Download Mp3
  7. Holy Father (feat. Victony) || Download Mp3
  8. Nakupenda || Download Mp3
  9. Feel Am (feat. Flavour) || Download Mp3
  10. Piece Of Mind || Download Mp3
  11. Jay Jay (feat. DJ Maphorisa) || Download Mp3
  12. Oluwa || Download Mp3

Post a Comment


© Mhizyblog | All rights reserved